找到痔瘡救濟您尋求

 

如果你或某個家人從患有痔瘡, 你知道怎樣的條件是不舒服. 下面這篇文章的目的是為您提供治療這種最痛苦的條件了一些非常實用的建議,以及預防.

如果你改善某些衛生習慣,你應該能夠得到減少外痔的可能性. 例如, 用蘸, 每次大便後可沖洗濕巾; 這些濕巾可在大多數雜貨店和可以保持在浴室. 也, 購買該紋理,並且不留紙屑背後的軟衛生紙.

有救濟痔瘡疼痛的原因. 需要數, 每天10分鐘坐浴. 也, 應用冷敷可以緩解病情.

冰熱應用可以緩解痔瘡疼痛. 這有縮小痔瘡的效果. 將冰塊影響每天約十分鐘區, 與濕熱遵循它二十分鐘.

當痔瘡作戰, 你應該注意不要刺激和發炎組織暴露於可能有任何香水衛浴產品, 在他們的精油或染料. 暴露你的痔瘡這些產品可能導致嚴重的疼痛和瘙癢.

你可以用冰塊來緩解疼痛的痔. 一個曾經與他們遭遇的人都可以證明的不適和疼痛,他們可能會導致. 您可以減輕疼痛和使用冰袋減輕腫脹. 也適用於熱的區域,使用冰袋之間. 坐在溫浴用冰包應用交流, 還可以幫助減輕疼痛和痔瘡腫脹,使你更舒適.

為了幫助您的痔瘡, 你可以嘗試多吃全麥製品. 您也可以擺脫紅腫和刺激的. 下一次你準備三明治, 抓住全麥麵包代替精白麵包.

不要不好意思用的墊子,與你去到處做坐更舒適. 有時你可以感受到這些不舒服, 但他們可以讓你的生活更容易,當你使用這些足夠, 所以需要一些時間可能時使用靠墊.

大多數時候, 痔瘡由括約肌的過度的應力和應變造成的. 如果患有痔瘡頻繁, 你應該密切關注的武力使用量在排便等活動.

如果您認為您可能會遇到便秘, 嘗試散步之前使用廁所. 散步有助於讓身體去,可以準備運動的腸子. 這可以幫助避免緊張, 它可以加重痔瘡. 嘗試步履輕快約 15 分鐘左右.

如果你的飲食是沒有豐富的水果和蔬菜, 嘗試服用纖維補充劑. 這些補充白天應散開, 你需要確保你喝大量的水.

 

避免坐在馬桶上,如果你有衝動去. 很多人,當他們坐在馬桶上讀, 但他們不知道,他們實際上是稍微不自覺地緊張. 重力也扮演一個角色在影響您的痔瘡, 所以你坐在下來之前確保你需要去.

如果痔瘡導致你一個非常痛苦的困難, 你可能要考慮一個甜甜圈坐墊投資. 形狀是專門為患有痔瘡提供舒適. 有些像枕頭, 其他都是充氣. 只要把你想坐在即時救濟任何表面坐墊.

為了阻止引起痔瘡受傷策略是輕輕把它推回肛門. 他們可能會容易打滑裡面,如果他們不是太大. 這將防止他們蹭來蹭去的衣服, 以及保護他們免受任何傷害. 迫使大的或痛苦的痔回會導致損壞. 在這種情況下,, 這是最好的只是讓他們獨立.

對於痔瘡突出, 你可能要輕輕地再次推到內部. 通過徹底清潔雙手,避免細菌和炎症組織. 當你這樣做, 這是最好的設立預約與醫生. 只要你小心, 這應該讓你的痔瘡變得更糟.

具有出血痔瘡是很自然的; 如果你看到的血一點點在大便你永遠不應該恐慌. 這只是意味著你應該多吃一些纖維或可能採取型柔軟劑為您的大便,所以你能夠通過你的大便更容易. 當你的凳子很堅定, 他們可能會刺激痔,並使其流血.

起吊重物用痔瘡應該是一個沒有沒有,除非你要打亂你的靜脈疼痛. 這就使靜脈額外的壓力的任何動作或姿勢可以增加你的不適,造成額外的腫脹.

目前市場上許多有效的痔墊, 他們很容易在所有藥店. 這些墊提供一個安全的局部治療,任何人使用.

同時通過大便蹲會使這一過程更容易和避免的突發. 蹲便器已被證實將大幅降低痔瘡疼痛,排便時通常經歷.

咖啡因不僅是一個巨大的刺激保持清醒,並關注, 但它也可以幫助預防痔瘡. 你的腸子將咖啡因的消費刺激, 正因為如此硬化凳子和便秘可以通過飲用此產品可避免.

現在,你應該覺得你的這種不舒服,非常私人狀況的了解更加自信. 這方面的知識會讓你更容易尋求治療,甚至可能防止痔瘡的發作未來. 將這個信息轉化為行動, 並降低你的攻擊的嚴重程度, 或消除通通.

Find The Hemorrhoid Relief That You Seek

 

If you or somebody in your family suffers from hemorrhoids, you know how uncomfortable the condition is. The following article is designed to provide you with some very practical and useful advice in the treatment and prevention of this most excruciating condition.

If you improve certain hygiene practices you should be able to decrease the likelihood of getting external hemorrhoids. For example, use moistened, flushable towelettes after every bowel movement; these wipes are available at most grocery stores and can be kept in the bathroom. Also, purchase soft toilet paper that is textured and does not leave bits of paper behind.

There is relief to the pain cause by hemorrhoids. Take several, ten minute sitz bath every day. Also, applying a cold compress can offer relief.

Ice and heat applications can ease hemorrhoid pain. This has the effect of shrinking the hemorrhoid. Apply ice to the area affected for about ten minutes every day, and follow it with moist heat for twenty minutes.

When battling hemorrhoids, you should be careful not to expose the irritated and inflamed tissues to any sanitary products which may have fragrances, essential oils or dyes in them. Exposing your hemorrhoids to these products can cause serious pain and itching.

You can use ice to ease hemorrhoid pain. Anyone that has ever suffered with them will attest to the discomfort and pain they can cause. You can lessen pain and reduce swelling by using an ice pack. Also apply heat to the area between using the ice pack. Sitting in a warm bath and alternating with an ice pack application, can also help reduce pain and swelling of hemorrhoids to make you more comfortable.

To help with your hemorrhoids, you can try eating more whole wheat products. You can also get rid of redness and irritation. Next time you’re preparing a sandwich, grab the whole wheat bread instead of refined white bread.

Don’t be embarrassed to use a cushion that goes with you everywhere to make sitting more comfortable. You can sometimes feel uncomfortable with these, but they can make your life much easier when you use these enough, so take some time to use cushions when possible.

Most of the time, hemorrhoids are caused by undue stress and strain of the sphincter muscles. If you suffer from hemorrhoids frequently, you should pay close attention to the amount of force you use during bowel movements and other activities.

If you believe you could be experiencing constipation, try taking a walk prior to using the restroom. Walking helps to get the body going and can prepare the bowels for movement. This can help to avoid straining, which can worsen your hemorrhoids. Try walking briskly for about 15 minutes or so.

If your diet isn’t rich in fruits and vegetables, try taking a fiber supplement. These supplements should be spread out during the day, and you need to make sure you drink plenty of water.

 

Avoid sitting on the toilet if you have the urge to go. Many people read when they are sitting on the toilet, but they are unaware that they are actually slightly straining unconsciously. Gravity also plays a part in affecting your hemorrhoids, so before you sit down make sure you need to go.

If hemorrhoids are causing you a tremendously agonizing hardship, you might want to consider investing in a donut cushion. The shape is specially designed to provide comfort for hemorrhoid suffers. Some are like a pillow, others are inflatable. Simply place the cushion on whatever surface you want to sit on for instant relief.

A strategy in order to stop injuries caused by hemorrhoids is to gently push it back into your anus. They may easily slip inside if they aren’t too big. This will prevent them rubbing up against clothing, as well as protect them from any injuries. Forcing a large or painful hemorrhoid back in can cause damage. In such cases, it’s best to just leave them alone.

For protruding hemorrhoids, you may want to gently push them to the interior again. Avoid bacteria and inflamed tissues by cleansing your hands thoroughly. After you do this, it’s best to set up an appointment with a physician. As long as you’re careful, this should keep your hemorrhoids from becoming worse.

Having hemorrhoids that bleed is natural; you should never panic if you see a tiny bit of blood in the stool. This just means that you should eat some more fiber or maybe take a type of softener for your stool so you are able to pass on your stools easier. When your stools are very firm, they may irritate the hemorrhoid and cause it to bleed.

Lifting heavy objects with a hemorrhoid should be a no-no unless you want to upset your sore veins. Any movement or position that places extra pressure on the vein can increase your discomfort and cause additional swelling.

There are many effective hemorrhoid pads on the market, and they are readily available at all drug stores. These pads provide a safe topical treatment for anyone to use.

Squatting while passing stool will make the process easier and avoid flare-ups. Squatting has been proven to substantially reduce the hemorrhoid pain typically experienced during a bowel movement.

Caffeine is not only a great stimulant to keep awake and focused, but it can also aid in the prevention of hemorrhoids. Your bowels will be stimulated by the consumption of caffeine, and as such hardened stools and constipation can be avoided by drinking this product.

By now you should feel more confident in your understanding of this uncomfortable and very private condition. This knowledge will make it easier for you to seek treatment and possibly even prevent future episodes of hemorrhoids. Put this information into action, and decrease the severity of you attacks, or eliminate them altogether.