البواسير الإغاثة سريعة وبسيطة غير مؤلم

 

على الرغم من أن البواسير ليست غالبًا موضوع محادثات عامة, الكثير من الناس, بما في ذلك بعض تعرفه, يعانون من هذه الحالة المؤلمة والمثبطة. للتعامل بفعالية مع البواسير, سواء داخلية أو خارجية, الاستفادة من النصائح المفيدة التي تم توفيرها في المقالة التالية.

يمكنك التخفيف من آلام البواسير في عدد من الأماكن. جرب الجلوس في حمام المقعدة 10 الدقائق, عدة مرات كل يوم. أيضا, يمكن أن يوفر استخدام ضغط بارد الراحة.

خذ روتين للبواسير. يمكنك الإصابة بالبواسير بسبب ضعف الأوعية الدموية. والفلافونويد, روتين, يساعد في امتصاص فيتامين C, وبالتالي تعزيز الأوعية الدموية. والأكثر شيوعا وجدت في الخضروات, مثل البصل والبروكلي, وكذلك في الحمضيات. كمكمل, ينصح بتناول 500 ملغ يوميا.

إذا كان لديك البواسير, يجب تجنب استخدام المنتجات التي تحتوي على الأصباغ, الزيوت والعطور لأنها قد تؤدي إلى تفاقم حالتك. يمكن تعريض الباسور لهذه المواد يؤدي إلى اذع لا يطاق, الم, والحكة والتورم الأحاسيس مكثفة.

شرب الكثير من الماء إذا كنت تعاني من البواسير متكررة. شرب الكثير من الماء سوف يلين البراز. يجب أن يكون استهلاك الكافيين والكحول محدودًا.

إذا كنت تعاني مع البواسير, وضع اندفاعة من عصير الليمون في الماء الخاص بك. سبب التهاب البواسير يمكن الهدوء التي كتبها خصائص الليمون. من أجل تحسين شعورك طوال اليوم, محاولة شرب الماء الليمون في كثير من الأحيان.

خبز القمح الكامل رائع للاستهلاك لأغراض الهضم ويمكنه تحسين البواسير. كما أن الحبوب الكاملة أقل عرضة لتهيج بشرتك. لذا قبل أن تأكل شطيرتك القادمة, بدلاً من الوصول إلى الخبز الأبيض, قمح القمح!

السبب الرئيسي للبواسير هو توتر وإفراط العضلة العاصرة والعضلات حول فتحة الشرج. هذا هو السبب, إذا كنت تعاني من البواسير بشكل متكرر, لا يجب أن تمارس الكثير من القوة في الحياة اليومية.

امتنع دائمًا عن حك البواسير, مثلما تفعل مع أي نوع آخر من العدوى. من المهم مقاومة الحاجة القوية لخدشهم, مما يمكن أن يسبب لهم النزيف. إذا تم فتحها فإنها سوف تسبب لك المزيد من الألم, وفتح جسمك للإصابة بالالتهابات البكتيرية.

السبب الأكثر احتمالا هو البواسير, لكن استشر طبيبك للتحقق من ذلك. يمكن أن يكون لديك شيء أكثر خطورة من البواسير التي تتعامل معها, حتى السرطان. قم بتشخيص مشكلتك من قبل محترف لتيسير عليك. إذا كنت تعاني من البواسير, سيكون طبيبك قادرًا على إبلاغك بخيارات العلاج المتاحة.

غريب كفاية, يمكن للمياه العادية علاج البواسير وتهدئتها بشكل فعال. حتى مجرد عشر دقائق نقع كل يوم يمكن أن تفعل المعجزات لالبواسير الخاص بك. تطبيق حازم للقطعة قماش مبللة باردة إلى منطقة يمكن أن يساعد كذلك. توفر حمامات المرحاض شعورًا رائعًا بالراحة, ويمكن شراؤها في معظم الصيدليات.

 

حافظ على رطوبة جسمك. عندما يفقد جسمك الكثير من الماء, يبدأ في سحبه من البراز. هذه العملية تجعل البراز أكثر صعوبة وأكثر إيلامًا عندما يحين الوقت. يمكنك أن تتجنب الحالة المؤلمة المحتملة للجفاف وحتى البواسير عن طريق أخذ إمدادات ثابتة من الماء.

لا تجلس على صوان حتى تحتاج للذهاب. يقرأ الكثير من الناس عندما يكونون في المرحاض, ولا يدركون أنهم يجهدون دون وعي. يمكن أن تتفاقم البواسير بسبب الجاذبية أيضًا, لذلك ستكون أكثر راحة إذا انتظرت للجلوس فقط عند الحاجة.

خذ حمامات دافئة متكررة للمساعدة في تخفيف تورم البواسير والألم الذي يصاحبها غالبًا. يُعد الاستحمام في قدم واحدة من الماء الدافئ طريقة رائعة لتحسين الدورة الدموية وتقليل ألم البواسير. محاولة وضع ركبتيك حتى عند الجلوس. لا تتعجل; البقاء حتى تبدأ درجة حرارة الماء في الانخفاض.

استرخ في حمام دافئ لطيف, الحفاظ على ركبتيك مرتفعة قليلاً. يساعد الماء الدافئ على انخفاض الالتهاب والتورم ويساعد على تخفيف الألم المصاحب للبواسير. يمكن أن يساعد الماء الفاتر في زيادة تدفق البواسير, مما يساعد على تخفيف التورم أو الألم. كلما احتجت إلى بعض مسكنات الألم, قفز في الحوض, وستجد قريبًا أنك تشعر بتحسن.

ويمكن شرب عصير الألوة فيرا مساعدتك في حركة الأمعاء في حالات صعوبة مرور البراز. إذا كنت لا تستطيع التعامل مع الذوق, يمكنك خلط العصير مع بعض عصير التفاح. اتبع التعليمات الموجودة على الملصق. تستهلك فقط الكمية الموصى بها. من المحتمل أن يسبب شرب كميات كبيرة من الصبار ألمًا في المعدة وعدم الراحة.

إذا لاحظت أن البواسير لم تعد موجودة داخل جسمك, يجب أن تحاول دفعهم برفق إلى داخل جسمك. من المهم التأكد من نظافة يدك حتى تتأكد من تجنب حدوث البكتيريا أو الالتهابات. ثم, حدد موعدًا في مكتب طبيبك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

إذا كان لديك الباسور, تجنب رفع الأشياء الثقيلة. تؤدي زيادة الضغط المطبق على المنطقة الموجودة حول الأوردة المتورمة أو حولها إلى زيادة الحجم وزيادة التورم سوءًا.

الكافيين سيساعدك على البقاء مستيقظًا, ويمكن أن تساعدك أيضًا في علاج البواسير. يحفز الكافيين الأمعاء وقد يساعدك على تجنب أشياء مثل البراز المتيبس والإمساك, اثنين من أكبر المذنبين عندما يتعلق الأمر بالألم, تورم الأوردة في المستقيم.

إذا كانت البواسير تزعجك, حاول تناول المزيد من الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف. يمكنك الإصابة بالبواسير بمجرد الضغط للحصول على حركات أمعاء صعبة. أضف الألياف إلى نظامك الغذائي حتى لا تصاب بالإمساك, بهذه الطريقة يخرج البراز بشكل صحيح أيضًا. يمكنك منع البواسير بالتركيز على تسهيل حركة الأمعاء.

طبّق ما تعلمته لتقليل انزعاج البواسير. بالتاكيد, منعهم من البدء هو الخيار الأفضل. باستخدام مزيج من النصائح الطبية وهذه التقنيات, يمكن أن تكون البواسير شيئًا من الماضي قريبًا.

Hemorrhoids Relief Quick And Painlessly Simple

 

Although hemorrhoids are not often the topic of general conversations, many people, including some you know, suffer from this very painful and inhibiting condition. To effectively deal with hemorrhoids, whether internal or external, take advantage of the useful tips that have been provided in the following article.

You can find relief from hemorrhoid pain in a number of places. Try sitting in a bath of sitz for 10 minutes, several times each day. Also, applying a cold compress can offer relief.

Take Rutin for your hemorrhoids. You can get hemorrhoids because of weak blood vessels. The flavonoid, Rutin, assists with vitamin C absorption, thereby strengthening the blood vessels. It is most commonly found in vegetables, such as onions and broccoli, as well as in citrus fruits. As a supplement, it is recommended to take 500mg daily.

If you have hemorrhoids, you should avoid using products that contain dyes, oils and fragrance as they may exacerbate your condition. Exposing the hemorrhoid to these substances can lead to unbearable stinging, pain, and intensified itching and swelling sensations.

Drink plenty of water if you suffer from frequent hemorrhoids. Drinking plenty of water will soften your stools. Caffeine and alcohol consumption should be limited.

If you are afflicted with hemorrhoids, put a dash of lemon juice in your water. Irritation cause by hemorrhoids can be soothed by the properties of lemons. In order to improve how you feel throughout the day, try to drink lemon water frequently.

Whole wheat bread is great to consume for digestion purposes and can improve hemorrhoids. Whole grains are also less likely to irritate your skin. So before you eat your next sandwich, instead of reaching for white bread, go wheat!

The main cause of hemorrhoids is the straining and overexertion of the sphincter and muscles around the anus. This is why, if you repeatedly have hemorrhoids, you should not exert too much force in daily life.

Always refrain from scratching hemorrhoids, much as you would with any other type of infection. It’s important to resist the powerful need to scratch them, which can cause them to bleed. If they are ripped open they are going to cause you far more pain, and open your body to getting bacterial infections.

The most likely cause is hemmorrhoids, but consult your doctor to verify this. You could have something a bit more serious than hemorrhoids that you’re dealing with, even cancer. Have your problem diagnosed by a professional to ease you mind. If you do have hemorrhoids, your doctor will be able to inform you about the treatment options that are available.

Strangely enough, plain water can effectively treat and calm hemorrhoids. Even just a ten minute soak every day can do wonders for your hemorrhoids. The firm application of a cold wet cloth to the area can help as well. Toilet baths provide a great sense of relief, and can be purchased at most pharmacies.

 

Keep your body hydrated. When your body loses too much water, it begins to pull it from your stool. This process makes stool harder and more painful to pass when the time comes. You can avoid the potentially excruciating condition of dehydration and even hemorrhoids by taking in a steady supply of water.

Do not sit down on the commode until you need to go. A lot of people read when on the toilet, and they don’t realize they’re straining unconsciously. Hemorrhoids can be aggravated by gravity also, so you’ll be more comfortable if you wait to sit down only when needed.

Take frequent warm baths to help alleviate hemorrhoid swelling and the pain that often accompanies it. Bathing in about a foot of warm water is a great way to improve circulation and lessen the pain of hemorrhoids. Try putting your knees up when you sit down. Don’t be in a rush; stay until water temperature begins to reduce.

Relax in a nice warm bath, keeping your knees slightly elevated. Warm water helps inflammation and swelling go down and helps relieve pain associated with hemorrhoids. Lukewarm water can help increase the flood of blow to the hemorrhoids, which helps relieve swelling or pain. Whenever you need some pain relief, hop in the tub, and you’ll soon find you’re feeling better.

Drinking Aloe Vera juice can help you with bowel movement in cases of difficulty passing stools. If you can not handle the taste, you can mix the juice with some apple juice. Follow the instructions on the label. Only consume the amount that is recommended. Drinking excessive amounts of Aloe Vera is likely to cause stomach pain and discomfort.

If you notice that your hemorrhoids are no longer held within your body, you should try to very gently push them back inside of your body. It is important to make sure that your hand is clean so that you can be sure to avoid bacteria or inflammation from occurring. Then, schedule an appointment at your doctor’s office as soon as possible.

If you have a hemorrhoid, avoid lifting heavy objects. Increasing the applied pressure to the area on or around swollen veins causes the size to increase and the swelling to become worse.

Caffeine will help keep you awake, and it can also help you with your hemorrhoids. Caffeine stimulates the bowels and may help you avoid things like stiff stools and constipation, two of the biggest culprits around when it comes to painful, swollen veins in the rectum.

If hemorrhoids are bothering you, try eating more fiber-rich foods. You can develop hemorrhoids just by pushing to get difficult bowel movements out. Add fiber into your diet so that you won’t get constipated, this way your stool also comes out properly as well. You can prevent hemorrhoids by focusing on making your bowel movements easier.

Apply what you have learned to reduce the discomfort of hemorrhoids. Of course, preventing them to begin with is the most preferable option. Using a combination of medical advice and these techniques, hemorrhoids could soon be a thing of the past.