نصائح للحصول على الإغاثة السريعة من أعراض البواسير

 

وربما كنت ليست وحدها في معاناة الباسور الخاص بك. يبدو مجرد بهذه الطريقة لأن هذا ليس الموضوع الذي غالبا ما يتم مناقشته. بالتاكيد, كثير من الناس من حولك تجربة نفسه مشقة كنت تعاني من. من خلال تطبيق النصائح والتقنيات التالية, كنت للتو قد تكون قادرة على العثور على بعض خيارات العلاج جيدة من شأنها أن تعطيك بعض الراحة للبواسير, سواء كانت داخلية أو خارجية.

إذا كان لديك البواسير, محاولة أخذ روتين. الأوعية الدموية الضعيفة هي واحدة من أسباب البواسير. والفلافونويد, روتين, يساعد في امتصاص فيتامين C, وبالتالي تعزيز الأوعية الدموية. يمكنك الحصول عليه من كل الأطعمة الحمضيات وبعض الخضروات, مثل البصل والبروكلي. خذ 500MG من روتين كل يوم.

باستخدام بالتناوب الجليد والحرارة يمكن أن يكون أبسط طريقة لمساعدة البواسير الخاص بك في المنزل. إذا كنت تستخدم على حد سواء حرارة والجليد, يمكنك تقليل حجم الباسور وتأكد من أنه سوف تلتئم بشكل صحيح. يجب وضع الثلج على البواسير لنحو 10 دقائق كل يوم, ثم استخدم الحارة, الحرارة الرطبة ل 20 الدقائق.

عند التعامل مع البواسير, يجب الحرص على عدم تعريض المناطق المتضررة إلى المنتجات التي تحتوي على الأصباغ, الزيوت الأساسية, أو العطور. السماح الباسور لتأتي في اتصال مع المواد مثل هذه حتى لحظة وجيزة يمكن أن تحقق على الألم, لاذع, وتفاقم تورم.

قد يفاجأ أن نعلم أن هناك عناصر في المطبخ الخاص بك من شأنها أن تساعد على تخفيف أعراض البواسير. وضع كيس من الثلج لعلاج سريع ورخيص. عند استخدام وضع كيس من الثلج يمكنك تقليل أي وجع لديك التي تسببها البواسير الخاص بك. كمادات الثلج المصنوع من المنزل يمكن أن تقلل البواسير تورم عندما وضعوا على المنطقة وهذا ما تتأثر.

اجهاد مفرط في حين وجود حركة الامعاء هي واحدة من أسباب البواسير. جعل البراز أكثر ليونة وأسهل لتمرير عن طريق شرب المزيد من المياه واستبعاد أكثر الأطعمة المكررة من النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. القرفصاء يمكن أن يساعد أيضا في تمرير حركة الأمعاء دون اجهاد. كما يمكنك الجلوس على المرحاض الخاص بك, وضع كرسي صغير تحت قدميك. في أماكن في جميع أنحاء العالم حيث القرفصاء الناس على التبرز, ليست هناك حالات كثيرة من البواسير.

نلقي سادة معك كلما كان ذلك عمليا, لتخفيف من آلام البواسير أثناء الجلوس. حتى لو كنت حرجا في استخدام وسادة في العمل, لا يزال بإمكانك الجلوس على ذلك في المنزل أو في السيارة للمساعدة في تخفيف الألم الباسور.

أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا من البواسير ويرجع ذلك إلى مجهود المفرط للعضلات العاصرة, في كثير من الأحيان نتيجة للإمساك. إذا كنت الصراع مع البواسير في كثير من الأحيان, قد يكون من الممكن أن بعض العناصر من نمط حياتك هو المسؤول; الاهتمام الحرص على عدم وضع الكثير من القوة وراء بعض الأنشطة اليومية.

 

إذا كنت تعاني من البواسير, محاولة أخذ مكمل الحديد إذا لم يكن لديك الكثير من الحديد في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. سوف الحديد تليين البراز, مما يجعلها أقل إيلاما لتمرير. تأكد من أنك انتشرت أخذها وشرب ما لا يقل عن غالون من الماء يوميا.

ماء دافئ بسيط يمكن أن تكون واحدة من أسهل وأفضل العلاجات لتخفيف أعراض الباسور. حتى مجرد عشر دقائق نقع كل يوم يمكن أن تفعل المعجزات لالبواسير الخاص بك. تطبيق حازم للقطعة قماش مبللة باردة إلى منطقة يمكن أن يساعد كذلك. يجب عليك أن تنظر أيضا في شراء حمام المرحاض, عنصر يمكنك أن تجد في كثير من الصيدليات.

حافظ على رطوبتك. هذا هو من بين أسهل, معظم مؤشرات الوقاية من البواسير فعال. عندما يتم ممسك لك, واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية هي الجفاف, بحيث يمكن للمياه إصلاحه. ويمكن أيضا مساعدتك من خلال تطهير شامل الجسم واحمرار الوجه بعيدا السموم. شرب ما لا يقل عن عشرة أكواب من الماء يوميا.

معظم الناس يجدون أن شراء وسادة دونات يمكن أن يقلل كثيرا من الألم وعدم الراحة من البواسير. هذه الوسائد لديها مركز تجويفه يمنع الضغط على البواسير. عند الجلوس على وسادة دونات, عليك أن تكون على الجلوس دون الشعور بالألم والحصول على الاسترخاء تحتاج.

ويمكن شرب عصير الألوة فيرا مساعدتك في حركة الأمعاء في حالات صعوبة مرور البراز. إذا كان الألوة لديها نكهة طيفين, تحسين عن طريق إضافة بعض عصير التفاح. قبل شرب العصير, ومع ذلك, يجب عليك أن تقرأ بعناية الاتجاهات والشراب فقط الجرعة الموصى بها. يمكنك اضطراب في المعدة الخاص بك إذا كنت تشرب كثيرا.

استخدام كريم; ومع ذلك, تجنب استخدام ذلك كثيرا. الكريمات لا يخفف تهيج أو تورم, ولكنها يمكن تخدير الألم الباسور. إذا كان يجب استخدام هذه الكريمات لفترة أكبر من الوقت من أسبوع واحد, يجب عليك التأكد من طبيبك على ما يرام مع هذا. يمكن تطبيقها كثيرا يسبب الألم اضافية, خاصة إذا ما طبقت في كثير من الأحيان مما هو مسموح به.

مع تطبيق دقيق للمشورة من هذه المادة, سوف تكون مستعدة بشكل جيد لعلاج كل من الأعراض المرتبطة البواسير. بالتاكيد, واحدة من أفضل الطرق لمكافحة هذا الشرط هو أن تبدأ الوقاية. وضع هذه المعلومات لاستخدامها من قبل تطبيقه مع المعرفة الطبية السليمة للبقاء الباسور مجانا.

Tips For Quick Relief Of Hemorrhoid Symptoms

 

You are probably not alone in your hemorrhoid suffering. It just seems that way because this isn’t a topic that is often discussed. Surely, many people around you experience the same discomfort you are experiencing. By applying the following tips and techniques, you just may be able to find some good treatment options that will give you some relief for hemorrhoids, whether they are internal or external.

If you have hemorrhoids, try taking Rutin. Weak blood vessels are one of the causes of hemorrhoids. The flavonoid, Rutin, assists with vitamin C absorption, thereby strengthening the blood vessels. You can get it from both citrus foods and certain vegetables, like onions and broccoli. Take 500mg of rutin every day.

Using alternating ice and heat can be the simplest way for you to help your hemorrhoids at home. If you use both heat and ice, you can reduce the size of a hemorrhoid and ensure it will heal properly. Ice should be placed on the hemorrhoids for around 10 minutes every day, then use warm, moist heat for 20 minutes.

When dealing with hemorrhoids, be careful not to expose the affected areas to products containing dyes, essential oils, or fragrances. Allowing the hemorrhoid to come in contact with substances like these for even a brief moment can bring on pain, stinging, and exacerbated swelling.

You may be surprised to learn that there are items in your kitchen that will help to ease hemorrhoids symptoms. An ice pack is a quick and cheap remedy. When you use an ice pack you can decrease any soreness you have that is caused by your hemorrhoids. Ice packs made from home can decrease hemorrhoids swelling when they are put on the area that’s affected.

Excessive straining while having a bowel movement is one of the causes for hemorrhoids. Make your stools softer and easier to pass by drinking more water and excluding most refined foods from your diet. Squatting can also help in passing bowel movements without straining. As you sit on your toilet, put a small stool beneath your feet. In places throughout the globe where people squat to defecate, there are not many instances of hemorrhoids.

Take a cushion with you whenever practicable, for relief from hemorrhoid pain while sitting down. Even if you’re embarrassed to use the cushion at work, you can still sit on it at home or in the car to help relieve hemorrhoid pain.

One of the most common causes of hemorrhoids is due to excessive exertion of the sphincter muscles, often a result of constipation. If you struggle with hemorrhoids frequently, it may be possible that some element of your lifestyle is to blame; pay careful attention not to put too much force behind certain daily activities.

 

If you suffer from hemorrhoids, try taking an iron supplement if you do not have much iron in your diet. The iron will soften your stools, making them less painful to pass. Make sure you spread out taking them and drink at least a gallon of water a day.

Simple warm water can be one of the easiest and best treatments to relieve hemorrhoid symptoms. Even just a ten minute soak every day can do wonders for your hemorrhoids. The firm application of a cold wet cloth to the area can help as well. You should also consider purchasing a toilet bath, an item you can find in many pharmacies.

Stay hydrated. This is among the easiest, most effective hemorrhoid prevention pointers. When you are constipated, one of the primary reasons is dehydration, so water can fix it. It can also help you by thoroughly cleansing the body and flushing away toxins. Drink at least ten glasses of water per day.

Most people find that purchasing a donut cushion can greatly reduce the pain and discomfort of hemorrhoids. These cushions have a hollowed out center that prevents pressure on hemorrhoids. When you sit on the donut cushion, you’ll be to sit without feeling pain and get the relaxation you need.

Drinking Aloe Vera juice can help you with bowel movement in cases of difficulty passing stools. If the aloe has a disagreeable flavor, improve by adding some apple juice. Before drinking the juice, however, you should carefully read the directions and drink only the recommended dosage. You can upset your stomach if you drink too much.

Utilize a cream; however, avoid using it too much. Creams don’t alleviate irritation or swelling, but they can numb hemorrhoid pain. If you must use these creams for a greater amount of time than one week, you should ensure your doctor is fine with this. Applying them too much can cause extra pain, particularly if applied more often than is allowed.

With the careful application of the advice from this article, you will be well prepared to treat all of the symptoms associated with hemorrhoids. Of course, one of the best ways to fight this condition is to begin with prevention. Put this information to use by applying it with sound medical knowledge to stay hemorrhoid free.